Metcalfe Art Path

The Metcalfe Art Path is an initiative of Sydney Harbour Foreshore Authority profiling The Rocks as a home of innovation and creativity in Sydney. Featured artists include Shannon Crees, Emma Coulter, Danae Valenza, Kristen McIver, Juliet Rowe. Studio Organic designed a vinyl mural for the Metcalfe Arcade’s windows.

Photography by Wiltshire and Dimas Management.

Chris More
Digital Designer Melbourne, Australia