Ten Commandos

Ten Commandos are a group of killer musicians featuring Alain Johannes (Eleven, Queens of the Stone Age), Matt Cameron (Pearl Jam, Soundgarden), Ben Shepherd (Soundgarden), and Dimitri Coats (OFF!). Their debut single "Staring Down the Dust", which features vocals from Mark Lanegan, came out recently [10.9.15]. This is the cover art for the single. Illustrated by Jack C. Gregory

View Website
Freelance, Full-time
Jack Gregory
Illustrator Los Angeles, CA